The American Legion, Department of Maryland
   

Department Commander:                William L. "Will" Trotter           mdchaplain@comcast.net

Sr. Vice Commander:                      Ronald L. Holcombe holcomberl@gmail.com

Vice Commander:   Eastern Shore Region Cmdr. Ruth A. Higgins   ruthhiggins01@comcast.net 

Vice Commander: Northern CentralRegion Cmdr. David Heredia dheredia005@comcast.net       

Vice Commander: Southern MD Region Cmdr. John R. Counryman  jcman291@gmail.com

Vice Commander: Western MD Region Cmdr. Alexander J. Whitney aj_whitney@me.com

Sergeant At Arms:                            Kelvin Jordan          

Judge Advocate:                              Frank A. Porter           pfrank1906@gmail.com

Treasurer:                                        Gary W. Gifford               gary@thegiffords.org                       

Historian:                                         Richard L. Dougan         rldouganjr@aol.com

Chaplain:                                         Rev. Lewis Geigan            

Adjutant:                                          Russell W. Myers Jr.        russell@mdlegion.org

Administrative Assistant:                Steve Tatro                        steve@mdlegion.org

Service Officer:                              Adrian Gamboa               adrian@mdlegion.org


National Executive Committee

Richard J. Santos, Past National Commander

David J. Johnson, National Executive Committeeman

Melvin G. Smullen, Alternate National Executive Committeeman


 

Military.com

American Red Cross

Military Times

USO

Copyright 2010-2011 The American Legion, Department of Maryland. All rights reserved. Site designed by Limelight Imaging Solutions.